1st Inktober Participation - How to do InktobersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0768.JPG.jpeg

Inktober is starting now

...and this year im ready and excited to participate. I will do a slightly changed version of it, using my Ipad and painting also with colours. I found passion in painting digital and i will use this month to get a lot practice! :)

How to do Inktober

The rules are simple...the Creator of Inktober, Jake Parker himself did a Youtube Video on "how to do Inktober"

This is this years inktober list:

Themes.png

Todays theme is poisenes and i decidet to work out a poisones forest with a castle.

IMG_0764.JPG.jpeg

Its in colors to transport the poisenes feeling better.


I made a Gif to illustrate the painting process:

IMB_1GJrFh.GIF.gif

See you tomorrow


Follow me for more orginal Illustrations


E2033DF1-20F2-4952-AF73-7784B737263A.jpeg

100 % Orginal works

100 % Power up!

Sort:  

That is one great and foreboding castle, just the right one too for the Inktober and Halloween month. I really like the green and purple tones that you used here, and the design of the castle and I love how you actually made the trees! They are really handsome looking trees lol.
                         
Congratulations for your curie vote. It's been a long time, but you definitely deserve it ^_^.

Thank you much, inktober is a good opportunity to work on some mysteroius and maybe scary illustrations and I have much fun doing it.

Congratulations for your curie vote. It's been a long time, but you definitely deserve it ^_^.

Yeah I’m very happy about this one...this was a real surprise I haven’t thought I will receive one ever because of my reputation.

there are such amazing and creative people on here. It amazes me everyday when i come across some of the work like this and there is so much quality in every community. Great work and i'm sure i will see more from this comp along the way.

Yeah creativity is everywhere and wants to express itself...im glad for your visit here! :)

Thank you for such explanation of the contest rules and that table with the topics, it is interesting to see how just a single word could make people to create and how all of them will have something in common but the same time be different.

I love your painting, as usually our brain works, something poisonous will be always associated with those two colors green and purple, like may be witches too. I love your castle, you have done it very well but location of it quite dangerous on a cliff. From the painting you have a feeling that you are approaching the place and just glancing through the branches of the tree first to make sure that nobody revealed you. Wonderful work!

Absolutly aggree i also love to see how many different creative ideas people came up with.

...i like your analysis of my painting very much and im very happy you like it :)

This is beautiful. Always love to see process gifs^^ Looking forward for your next inktober posts:)

Gifs are still one of the best ways to visualize the painting process. Glad you like it 😊

Beautiful and so mysterious! I love it :D

Happy you like it mate 😉

Hi bronkong,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow this is awesome im so glad for that! :)

I'm donig inktober this year as well. I'm doing digital ink as I like doing digital art and it will be easier as I will be 'on the move' a bit this month.

Amazing piece. It's like a dreamy place I'd love to stay the night :)

Yep digital Art is an amazing thing and very practically to post your work...Have fun with inktober ;)

That is an amazing start to Inktober, @bronkong ! A poisonous castle ! And you really convey the poisonous theme well with your colour choices ! Well done !

Congratulations for curie, as well :)

Thank you @veryspider. Will you join the inktober too?

Congratulations for curie, as well :)

This was really a great surprise :)

This is absolutely lovely! Its my first time learning about inktober and i look forward to seeing more beautiful work of art this month. I would surely follow you so i can enjoy something like this everyday.

I love the choice of colour for your painting, gives it an air of mystery. Great job and keep it up!

Happy to hear that ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22