INFOWARS DELETED FROM YOUTUBE, APPLE & FACEBOOK - WHAT HAPPENED REVEALED (MUST WATCH)

in #infowars6 years ago


INFOWARS DELETED FROM YOUTUBE, APPLE & FACEBOOK - WHAT HAPPENED REVEALED (MUST WATCH)
➥ ΡROΤECΤ FΑMILΥ DURING A CRΙSΙS - http://bit.ly/2rHFlmA
➥ HOW OUR ΑNCESΤORS SURVΙVΕD W/OUΤ ELECΤRΙCΙTY! - http://bit.ly/2qFx7O4

Watch more great video and more here on my chαnnel. Also, reference my hosted website for more great videos like this!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Holy crap. This is huge. I'm not sure what the badcontent bot is talking about but, wow.

Yeah, I've been noticing that for two months now. I have not seen the bad content that the bot is talking about.

Some m*ron is using a bot to place that on my channel. Probably because I was uploading a bunch of backup videos that were deleted from YouTube and apparently, if you upload a lot of videos, it must automatically be "spam". lol. No, I am backing up things I made over the years that were deleted.. I think the person thinks I stole the content and did not make it, when I made all of it.

That's dumb. Oh well, I'm kinda shouting out to you in today's episode.

Posted using Partiko Android

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

M*ron, fix your bot to stop spreading lies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73