NYC: Two Bodies Just Found 'Duct Taped'in Water at Riverside Park

in #informationwars6 years ago (edited)

Explosive devices have been turning up at a variety of locations in New York City and elsewhere as many of you have heard today.

The targets have been the Clintons, Debbie Wasserman Shultz, Ex-President Obama, Governer Cuomo, Ex-Attorney General, CNN, Time Warner, and others...

As of a few moments ago, I learned through a source that 'two' bodies were discovered floating in the waters off of Riverside Park in Manhattan by Park Police Officers. 

Whether their is a link or not to the bombing attempts, will come to light in time. The dead bodies in the water have not yet been reported on by Main Stream Media...

Just thought that some readers might be interested in learning of most recent events in the area.


Sort:  

Things have suddenly escalated and gotten.....interesting...for sure the last 48 hours or so. Heads up, eyes wide open, and have a plan. We are closer to SHTF than we have ever been in my lifetime.

Yes they have escalated so it seems...You may already know that two more explosive devices were discovered today; one being sent to Ex-VP Biden in Delaware, and another to Robert DiNero.

Not the end I imagine...fortunately, no one has gotten hurt 'yet' and perhaps, 'that' is the plan???

I did a video about 9 days ago called FF Seed Planting And Propaganda. Yes, someone is going to get hurt.

Yes I'm watching it all. Every time I think I'm going to chime in with a video, I get more stuff for it so I am waiting until my gut says to start filming. That's generally how I work. I have other stuff I'm sitting on too. I would like to make videos on it all but I haven't gotten "that feeling" yet. It's quite amazing. I'll know what to say, how to present it, etc. Something in me just turns on. I was called to stop doing survival and preparedness and do this right before the crackdown in China. I knew what to call the series, design the intro, everything came in an instant.

I feel like I'm waiting on something. Not sure what it is yet.

Congratulations @angryman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.
You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13