Kanye: Why Not Try Love?

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

I love to blog about Kanye, every time I see him he impresses me to no end. Humility and Rap normally do not belong in the same sentence. However, when it comes to Kanye West something happened in his life that changed him in ways that you’ll likely never see from most people.

VIDEO: YouTube.com/user/JimmyKimmelLive

Humble folks, are very few and far between. Humble celebrities, or rap stars, they’re virtually unheard of in this universe. I guess the mystery of it all is what gets them there? What can people do to get to a state of humility where they just emanate purely good and compassionate vibrations?

I don’t know what his secret is, maybe God, if there is one, knows the answer to these questions. I for one would like to be a better person myself. The ego is a tricky thing and for whatever reason, it always seems to get in the way and cause conflict and discord.

I think we could all do well to take a good hard look at Kanye West and just try and figure out what his secret is. Don’t get me wrong this is not a feigned affect that he’s wearing for his Kimmel appearance. I’ve been paying very close attention to him over the last year or so and there has been a radical shift in his behavior.

People know it in their gut and at first glance because it is something that is almost impossible to fake. If it can be faked it can only be faked by highly functioning sociopaths and even they could not pull it off as well as he comes off without dropping their masks and revealing who they are.



Sort:  

He’s right on!

Kanye definitely keeps it real.you gotta love him for that. Humble celebrities are hard to come by.when you do meet them especially in person.it makes your life not just your day.Kanye West Halle Berry William Shatner Eddy Murphy LeVar Burton they are so humble and very loving people.❤️

There’s someone I need to mention who is truly humble.God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77