I don't drink coffee because I believe it creates neurodamages and foster compliance and obedience !

in #informationwar3 years ago (edited)

okay said. I could be wrong. my beliefs. we all have limitations... it's personals, but in the west I am used to peer pressures, and lack of respects, and idiots, who never take others boundaries, but always try to find ways to destroy them, as a form to maybe show their dominance or hide the emptiness of their own beings.

what I would NOT consider offensive and or harrassing :

Hi we have coffee
do you want to try/ a cup
no thank you, but thank you for offering.
fine ! have a nice day ;) or we have still hot water etc...
:)

what a paradox, to be so pro usage of offensive nuking and at the same time whine about a "little joke" that's the difference, I am not at a "joke spectacle". And I don't consider excsuses as "hospitality" or obligation to try as mandatory (more power to @xi ! )

frozen whole bat soup remain next level... as sliced vertical bricks with the bat deployed in the ice with the soup frozen around... I mean... royal ! bats are furry isn't it? is it removed before eating or "operated" in the process?

and funnier, speaking about technicalities makes me hungry :D... but I say that, I never had a full bat in my soup ball before me... and that's the thing, eating with envy too ! even if sometimes some appreciation could be overcome, isn't it the right time?

anyway...

peace !

Sort:  

or the bat soup cans :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09