Contrary to my previous message I am more favorable on the cooperation on the 1st lunar base...

in #informationwar3 years ago

I like it because it's possible to separate sides inside and to have the chinese world first expand... and to expand this base from there, to the setting up of the next one, before the establishment of the trade network between them... ahh the lunar expansion...

on the darkside I hope... ahh yeah, top? perfect !

I am sure it will be great ! it's just the first moon base... nothing fancy yet :).

then the first village, towns, cities, and finally... the gateway to the stars !!

where the adventure begings... regarding "contact" seriously have tea ready on hand...

"we may not know how to travel the stars yet, but we know how to make tea, that's truth we believe in.".

interesting, plants made of water in water... why not eat the plant directly? weakness...

the void and it's mystery...

(and I saw a show about russian appartment organization, there is a certain practicality... what's important for me, is when there is a problem, not too big, I mean when it's too big who cares, but to learn to work together, while preserving each, complementarity without absobtion ,learning without engulfing...)... not easy... will be easier to invite each others once each has it's own national moon base network... the passage for the joinmoonbase to the national moon base system...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25