You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEADLINES: Tuesday, September 18th, 2018 - Trump Orders Release Of Documents, Kavanaugh, The Exiled Dalai Lama On Europe, Project Veritas Begins Important Release, Unhelpful Feuds, Climate Change, Infowars, China Tariffs, Michael Flynn, and More

an aggregation from the right:
http://acecomments.mu.nu/?post=377107

Sort:  

Yeah, I've looked at it occasionally. The main reason it and some others don't get included as much in my publication is that most of the places I pull from (ALL in the RIGHT section) publish something every day of the week (might miss some weekend days). So there is always something for me to aggregate. Some of the other sites I have links to it is hit and miss as to whether there will be any new content to aggregate. Some of them there is a lot of overlap from the sites I tend to focus on.

I will occasionally throw that site's daily link on your agg post simply to get MORE rightward info out there.

IMO, it is the Right that is being targeted more often for Memory Hole operations, so I push that info...plus of which, it's my own bias ;>

So consider it a biased augmentation to your own efforts, rather than a request to include it's links on your own aggregation posts ;>

Yeah, I don't mind. I encourage people to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87