You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcoming new members to the team!

Welcome aboard to the new folks!

I have not been active in the community leadership, as I am focused on my IW project on the Mueller team.

keep an eye out to earn .5 to 1 Steem per post on this subject

newest curator to help with the Spanish section of InformationWar on Steemit @Cre47iv3

@Cre47iv3, could we get a "bias" post from you?

Past " bias" posts can be seen here:
https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/bias-in-this-account-first-curator-stevescoins

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/bias-in-this-account-second-curator-openparadigm

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@informationwar/bias-in-this-account-curator-truthforce

Sort:  

Yeah I will get him up to speed on that :) Been awhile since you hung out with us in discord, stop by sometime or hop in a podcast with us :0

believe it or not, I still haven't set up my computer from the October failure

I had surgery yesterday for the gut issues that have been bothering me for awhile

I MAY get back up to speed soon

good to see yall keeping up the fight tho!

Hope that you are recovering and healing up well! :) Drinking too much cheap beer and getting rot gut??? ;0 lol

Yes! We are expanding outwards onto youtube with more regular podcasts and creators.

I hope we have enough stuff prepped, gotta get ready for 2020!

LOL

No it was a long term problem that I never bothered with until it got bad ;>

I should be 100% by tomorrow, but rofl, I never did set up my computer fully after the failure last October, so Discord is towards the bottom of my priorites

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74