Current Information War Index

I won't be writing an Information War post today, as I will be trying to get my manuscript for Home To Texas into Amazon for paperback publishing, something I've been putting off for a while.

I'd like to welcome a Steemit writer, whose work I haven't noticed before, to the Index:
@kushfreeman presents this excellent article on the Deep State,
What is the Deep State and Can Anything Be Done About It?

This series index:

So you want to be an InformationWar Activist? (Part One)
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Two, Morality
How to be an InformationWar Activist, Part Three: Is the Information War Winnable?
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Four: What the heck IS Information War?
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Five: The American Deep State
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Six: The Personal Price
How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Seven: Who Might The Players be?

Steemit writers contributing to understanding the Information War

@originalsimulant
@dragon40
@lifeworship
@shayne
@thedeplorable1
@phibetaiota - Information War, OSINT
@fortified
@dodecahydra
@krnel - Critical Thinking/Cognitive Bias
@richq11
@dwinblood - Critical Thinking
@rebelskum - http://pizzagate.wiki
@nachtigall
@kushfreeman
If you'd like to be added to this list, just ask. I will not be vettting or endorsing this list, if your work can provide additional information on this subject, by all means, suggest yourself!

Other resources

Daily Link Compilations (Information War/ Fake News)

2/26/17
2/27/17
3/2/17

If you start to follow me, please let me know so that I can return your follow!


Home To Texas: Recollections of a Texas Badman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02