You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blueprints of Mind Control: My Thoughts and Synopsis

Oh I may have to pick up a copy... rwminds me of a paper I read called "The Politics of Obedience, The Discourse on Voluntary Servitude" that was written back in the mid 1500's by Étienne de La Boétie... funny (well mabe not really funny) how things haven't changes a bit for at least 500 years!

Sort:  

I'll have to give that one a read. It seems like the same tactics have been used for a long time throughout human history. This is why most of this knowledge has been occulted I believe. If the masses were highly conscious of these exploits then they would be ineffective.

Yep, pretty ridiculous... It's a short read and that's what he is on about, if the masses stopped obeying the system would simply and quickly collapse. Anyway yeah have a read, you can easily find it online.

Another thing you may be interested in, I have heard on this podcast I listen to, that we may have been slaves since some 10,000 years ago when hunter-gatherers were somehow duped into working on some sort of stone temple, which could be the very first human religious site. Funny enough, it coincides with the first domesticated wheat... in place and time, relatively.

Here's a really cool article on it:
https://www.smithsonianmag.com/history/gobekli-tepe-the-worlds-first-temple-83613665/

If you want that podcast I'll have to look for it, so just let me know... it's the re-wild yourself podcast by the way, but there are hundreds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65699.80
ETH 2652.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86