You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The More Things Change... Pizzagate Comes Full Circle: Part V- Hollywood, Music & The Media

in #informationwar6 years ago

The churches are awol... they've been infiltrated. If you think about it, it makes perfect sense. If Satan wants to attack the world, what's the most logical target? For millennia religion has provided mankind with a moral compass- do away with the church- do away with morality.

Thank you so much for your kind words me friend. Somebody once wrote that if you tell the truth, you don't have to keep track of anything. Telling the truth is the easiest job I ever had.

Sort:  

Exactly. The liars-in-charge often slip up because their lies are so complicated and interwoven. It takes their super computers to spit out their lines for public consumption now.

The truth is so much simpler... maybe I'm just lazy and don't want to put in all that extra work.

I'm reading Edward Bernays book on propaganda... This is insane!!!

Oh yea...old Edward will get you enraged!

Hey Rich,

Can you have a look at my article/question about a big drop off in "#informationwar" revenues today and yesterday? Are you seeing that too, or...?

A BIG TIA, for any information on that front, brother.

A lot of it has to do with the price of steem which fluctuates. I'm not making anywhere close to what I usually make. The other thing is posting 7 times a day. I never post more than 2 IW posts a day and even then only 1 will get an upvote. The curators have to be fair to everybody. Even if you post 7 times a day without the IW tag, it will take away from your overall rewards.

I hope that helped.

Sure did, Rich. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48