Sort:  

Hey, @mepatriot.

I haven't received an email yet. That's interesting that they're sending them out to active users, too.

Regarding your questions, I've wondered about the downvoting in communities myself. I wonder if there will be blacklists or whitelists or something similar that will allow just those people the community wants. I also wonder if what is created in a community will have the option of not being dumped into the general STEEM area, like it is now. That's usually how the downvotes happen.

The tribes and alt tokens on STEEM-Engine seem to have some semblance of organization, but I've seen some of the same folks causing the problems in general STEEM there, too, so I don't know.

I wonder if they will report out on how their outreach went. :)

Thanks for the info. Truly appreciated.

Yea, I doubt there will be ANY WAY for patriots to make money on line in the coming years...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39