You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Censoring Isn't Enough Anymore, Now Youtube Dictates You What To See

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

In case you didn't notice, @lennstar, he literally made an entire blogpost explaining what made him so angry about that tweet. Just read it and you'll get your answer.

Sort:  

The only one I can found is

now you tell me to follow people just because they are black

Which is, as I said above, no reason to get that angry. So I am still left wondering what it is.

Why don't you tell me if you know it?

Funny thing how you "forgot" to copy paste the entire sentence but still included the word "now" which indicates there was something before it. Keep proving what a big idiot you are.

AH!! So this

First you demonetize my favorite youtubers

is what makes you angry at a tweet that is (Ad) invite to follow a chanel?

Sorry, but I still don't understand why that makes you angry on that tweet.

Even a moron can understand just from the title of the post that my problem with them is their entire agenda they have been pushing the past years. The tweet was just the icing on the cake. Now stop being a big idiot and try to evolve into a regular moron.

You mean, inviting to watch certain content is "dictate what you see"?

I fully understand that there is a lot you haven't written that fuels your hate towards youtube. But how should I know what that is? I don't even know what your idea of an "agenda" is.

"check out these black content creators that nobody knows, maybe subscribe if you like what you see". This is an invitation

"Subscribe to black content creators" , that is dictation.

And you are still a big idiot. The fact I still reply too you is proof i am one too

Give me all your steem!

Not doing it? Then it is not a dictation, because dictation requires the (potential) power to make you do it.
"2. An authoritative command or order."
And even if Youtube indeed commands you - so does roughly avery 3rd ad, so why are you angry at this singel one?

Again we are back at the point that your emotions towards the tweet are not understandable from the tweet or your post again.

Funny, you put the definition of dictation and then add this part "requires the (potential) power to make you do it." which is not in the definition to fit your argument. Again and again you prove you are a big idiot and a buffoon that likes to look at the tree and play with words.

I have wasted enough of my life on you. Muted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20