Sort:  

Appreciate it Gregory, that 49 page memo has some eye opening shit involved. Your talking Billions of dollars trying to destroy the Alt media, but with all that money there is a lot they don't understand, and won't accomplish.

Speaking of getting this out I am doing a podcast broadcasting from Wales tomorrow and would love to talk about this live on it.

He is reformatting his show to get these posts attention and this will be one of the 1st articles we lead with.

Do you have interest in coming onto the podcast and going in depth on a post or 2 in the near future?

Absolutely, I have a partner that we have co-managed a Facebook page together for almost 10 years, I repost my steemit articles on to Facebook, we have 90,000 fans but I get I still get a1,000 views average even with a shadow ban which we've had for 3 years or more, we use to clear a million views a week. That being said I would absolutely love to go on, if you give me time I will prepare for it, and if it's possible I would like to come on with my friend Ryan as a team, if it's technically not possible I can still come on,

I didn't tag this on steemit as informationwar when I posted it, but it's about the page and using Social Media as an Infowar Platform, thanks a million for the offer!
If you guys ever need help on research material for the podcast just let me know,

IMG_20180829_185503.jpg
https://steemit.com/fakenews/@natepower/goldman-sachs-are-financial-terrorists-join-us-on-facebook

That's excellent to hear. I have 2 offers for podcasts and I'm sure we can have Ryan come on at the same time for both, would be great to meet him as well.

I'll put links to the shows here but if you want to get in touch on discord to get more info this is my user name there gregorypatrick#0564.
https://steemit.com/mspwaves/@pennsif/my-news-in-8-songs-thursday-30-august-with-breakoutthecrazy-yidneth-morkrock-krnel-johnvibes-gregorypatrick-and-flauwy

https://steemit.com/news/@gregorypatrick/decentralized-news-hour-ep-3-with-jackdub-truthforce-and-gregorypatrick

Let me know when you guys are ready to come on 100%

For certain I will get with you on discord, and touch base with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46