A Quick Guide to Deciphering Crime Reports in the News

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Albino nog.jpg

Getting everything you can out of the news can be tough. Part of that is that manys time when one is taking in the news, they may be doing 1-2-3 or more other things. If you are a man, you may be thinking about that talking head's breasts. Alternatively, if you are a woman, you may be thinking about a newscaster's hot dong. Really, what one may be thinking may be entirely more complicated. A newscaster may be gay. You may like the person who does the weather etc.

This is a quick guide on crime in the news meant to simplify your life.

1.) When a crime is reported and the description of a perp - who has been caught - is very vague, it's safe to say the chances of anyone else doing it is exactly the same.

Some naysayers and racists will try to tell you that a vague description means the perp id a Person of Color. That is a destructive attitude. Your 100% Italian son may rob all the bodega's Newports. Your German neighbor may rob your purse and level racial slurs at you. Also, your Mathematician husband may smoke crack and identify as Black. It's 2018.

Don't blame a race or stereotype. Blame the human race or White people.

2.) If you here on the news that a Person of Color has a problem, that is a cue from the "White" people that own the station and set the rules for you to feel bad about your privilege. If you are not White and you feel bad, keep those feelings in check. Remember, some "White" people are working to make you all equal. You won't be equal to them though.

3.) Whether an immigrant is legal or illegal, the news is going to call those immigrants immigrants. You would probably just get confused if they said illegal. If you go to a seafood restaurant other than Legal Seafood a restaurant like Red Lobster, do you ask the manager at Red Lobster if his seafood is legal?

The thing you need to focus on with immigrants is how hard working they are. Remember, if they commit a crime, any crime or, just make you uncomfortable for yourself and family that them giving you a mean look just means they had a hard day. It's the same if they commit a "crime."

Keep these rules in mind for the good of the race.

The human race!

Sort:  

I'm a woman- I can tell you I never think about the newscasters dong. Most normal women don't either. The ones who do are like this- B77.jpg

hysterical-liberal-pic.jpg

you see that red hair color. SHE IS CALLING OUT FOR MALE ATTENTION
Feminazis_00a68a_5739010.jpg

The Real Reason why she is so easily triggered?

1s5q5w.jpg

She hasn't has a good lay in as long she can remember.

Wait! Does that make me politically incorrect?

(if your wondering what this woman thinks of when she watches the news- it's usually this) -0c61926c77c85a6c83f08e28fde9e6ca.jpg

I need to get my one Eth rig going. The Windows 10 keeps freezing up.

mining off a regular windows 10 computer? does it work out enough to pay for itself?

Well I mine with GPUs. I'd be making a good amount of coin, would have paid off a good chunk of my investment too if I could keep the stuff running. The one Windows 10 I have has something wrong with it. I mine like Graft or something easy with the CPU, just one thread. RN, I'm doing CryptoNote which is and will likely stay junk but you can send messages with it.

I mine at about ~165 MH/s which is around .038 Eth every 48-56 hours. There are a bunch of smaller rigs than mine in the pool. I'm going to switch to Monero soon.

I have a busted riser too. I need to order that like RN.

.

I remember looking at it. You can mine anything on anything. The question is, is is ASIC? It probably wouldn't be worth it if it's ASIC. I can really only do the Eth and Cryptonight Algos. Maybe some Equihash.

.

I want a return on investment first and foremost.

I may try digibyte in rotation with my other "long shots." I can't just crank away at it though.

I can't really even find a calculator to give me a good looking estimate. The issue is, you can mine it on 5 different algos. Seems weird. I'll probably try it though.

I need to do something. I might be back later. You're not on Twitter or Gab? We both like to write too much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02