You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FatKat on Journalism?

in #informationwar6 years ago

Yes sir, hope you are doing well for you, hit you a @watwrongwitunews for latest post since this comment to old. Let me know if you ever want to be a guest on the show if you have a webcam

Sort:  

Yes, I have been considering calling in to your show. I have several other more immediate priorities right now, and would prefer to wait until you have a more consistent number of people watching the show, so as to get the message out with maximum reach. Hope you understand. I will be monitoring your live streams, and will let you know if/when I may be interested in making an appearance. I prefer audio-only communication. Is that cool?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85