Pedophiles I've Encountered as a Filmmaker

in #informationwar6 years ago (edited)

Twitter Fake Internet News007.jpg
Here is a link to a periscope I did last night. I let it rip about all the weirdos I encountered in the film world. And I feel very good about getting all this off my chest. My soul feels lighter now.

https://www.pscp.tv/Fake_Internet_News/1gqxvXbygzqGB

14101559003_4ac9c2f531_k.jpg

At the time a lot of this happened I was living in Atlanta. And I was attempting to make a feature length film. This was a rather arrogant assumption of mine because I knew almost nothing about how to make a film back then. Now as I sit here writing this blog having earned a Bachelor of Science in Digital Cinematography from Full Sail I look back at all the creeps who came out of the woodwork to help me with my film.

My filmmaking journey started 10 years ago when I won the Gibson Go for the Gold Les Paul Contest. Based on that 1 minute 40 second short, I thought I was slick enough to turn that experience into a feature length film.

http://www.gibson.com/News-Lifestyle/Features/en-us/watch-the-winner.aspx

InformationWar Squadron.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06