One Man Protest at CNN's Atlanta Headquarters

https://www.pscp.tv/Fake_Internet_News/1OdKrpgWMrkJX

Yesterday, I took part in a protest of CNN. The reason for the protest was to bring awareness that CNN is one of the most corrupt and fact melting organizations on the planet. One of their favorite tactics is called, lie by omission. That is they sometimes do not report facts. And then based on a story with carefully extracted or missing information, they run with their point of view, on what is essentially a rigged story.

This is beyond skewing facts or spin. This is blatant lying to the American public.

Well, yesterday the protest was only attended by myself. I drove up to Atlanta from Pensacola for this. And I honestly thought I would see #Antifa and #Proudboys square off in a battle royale for the ages. I suppose the locals in Atlanta didn't get the memo. And, in a city where the town sport is drinking, the apathy of an unattended event, does not surprise me.

Years ago, when I lived in Atlanta, I was the only person who showed up to protest the Federal Reserve. As Atlanta has a Federal Reserve branch, I honestly thought I would not be the only person at this event. But, I was. My protest consisted simply of rudely displaying my middle finger to the Atlanta Federal Reserve's white marble extravagance.

The video I shot on Periscope ended up being more like an improv comedy routine. My protest against CNN was a stupid dance I made up on the spot. And I also talk about a piece of shit agent I fired and had to report to Federal Authorities for fraud.

FakeInternetNewsOpening Graphic .jpg

InformationWar Squadron.png

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @commonlaw)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 11

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78