You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be an InformationWar Activist - Part Twelve: Information War, Binary Thinking , Utopian Thinking, Critical Thinking

in #informationwar7 years ago

This response is purely from an editing perspective. I haven't yet finished it. You asked me to look so if I see something that pops out I'll tell you here so you can edit it and fix it.

Restricitng this discussion to Information War and corruption networks, I leave with with alternative explanations in these links:

With is there twice. (I do things like this too... I reread my own posts several times editing... then later read them again to see stuff I missed... so I do things like this too)

I may edit this several times so check back. I want to post it though so I can start a different reply about the actual article and it's content. Which is the part you asked me to do.

Sort:  

cool; I'll go back and do a grammar/typo correction in abit, so I can get it all at once.

TY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87