You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear and Bear Markets are Incubators for Statehood

in #informationwar5 years ago

I think the third world is where crypto is going to take off in the future. The countries are strangled by the economic and business forces from the western cultures taking advantage of them to keep them in poverty until crypto has come around. I’ve seen so many people from countries that aren’t well represented financially come onto platforms like Steemit here to make money. They earn more money doing things here than in their own country’s currency so I think that it will take off. Which coin and the specifics I don’t know but just what I’ve seen in the past couple months has me hopeful.
I’ll have to read some more on the bitcoin power struggle that’s been going on but it’s not surprising with how popular it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84