SOUTH AFRICA BEGS THE INTERNATIONAL COUNTRIES TO GET THEIR HEADS OUT THE SAND

in #informationwar6 years ago

prison chains.jpg

Minister of art and culture, Khumalo, has been quoted as saying the black South Africans must do to whites what "Hitler did to the Jews". The more detailed quote is too horrific for me to post.

Over the recent weeks a number of people here have asked me how they can help us, the white farmers on the endangered list. Yes, financial support helps. Prayer? Absolutely. But, personally, the saddest part is that any international news leaking out about the white genocide, is generally very distorted. As I've mentioned before; I avoid politics. I also hate posting depressing news. However I have taken my own head out the sand recently to share a little with those of you with a genuine concern. Last week I found another South African here on Steemit. While our farm is in one of the few remaining safer areas, @breezin farms much further north and is literally in the thick of it. She gives a tragic first hand report:
https://steemit.com/life/@breezin/the-bitter-truth-about-the-current-state-of-south-africa

Growing up I spent hours reading all I could about the Holocaust. It was a dark obsession of mine. Today I can understand the fear and helplessness of those hundreds and thousands of innocent families. Imagine living with the knowledge that cruel men will burst into your safe home and rip your family apart - doing unimaginable atrocities to women and children. Imagine that you have nowhere to flee. Imagine that nobody seems to care. Even worse, imagine that nobody believes you?

Yesterday we heard about two women taken from their home, loaded into a car and the unimaginable done by black men. I had nightmares last night. Those that have taken an interest on this platform ask why we don't leave? @breezin, in a private discussion with me, summed it up; "...the perpetual farm tortures and murders also force farmers off of their land without compensation and migrating to start afresh somewhere else is a luxury that only a selected few can afford". A court case is pending following the attempt of the State to take a very large farm. The farmer was successful in getting a restraining order issued. But that has only bought time and briefly kept the blood thirsty wolves at bay. The reality is that the odds are hugely against us. The whites are in a sad minority here. And there are very few raising their voices on our behalf.

A big thank you, therefore to Tucker Carlson from Fox News as well as Jesse Lee Petersen for their recent intervention on our behalf. There is a report that Glen Beck is getting involved.

chained.jpg
Thanks to free.image and makeleio.gr for these sadly appropriate chained image.

Sort:  

Great that you are doing your bit to alert people to this issue. I'm pleased that its now got Trump's attention.

As insignificant as my bit seems @apshamilton. I really feel for @breezin though. Not only has she lost loved ones and been notified that her land is next up for grabs, but she's now picking up antagonists for her online efforts. It's disgusting how the propaganda pollutes so many who really have absolutely no idea of the truth!

Thanks for letting me know. I'll keep posting and praying about this issue.

This is so bad. I have great memories of the year I spent in South Africa. Sadly it seems to be a very different place now.

Would you be interested in coming on my radio show to talk about the situation?


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Thank you for asking me @pennsif but I am reporting only a fraction of the facts. I think you would do far better to ask someone like @breezin who is literally in the thick of things. Although having lost loved ones to this genocide it may be too much of a painful issue to discuss on air.

No problem. I have reached out to @breezin but have not had any reply yet. I hope she is all okay.

Thanks @pennsif. She's had some nasty comments and probably wants some time out. It's bad enough having your life under constant threat. It's something else to be told you're making it up

Oh dear, that is very bad.

What is happening to you is horrible, sadly you are paying the price of corrupt whites who made it impossible for blacks to have land. The years of humiliation and abuse against blacks is now backfiring against a generation of whites that had nothing to do with it ... while the anger of the black population is understandable their actions right now are not acceptable. The question is what can be done ? Sadly the need for revenge is ingrained in so many humans .

As for breaking up the huge farms I do believe it is fair, as whites basically took all the land and made it impossible for blacks to get any back in the day . People should not be able to keep on reaping the spoils of past corruption. What happened to the government pln to allow a certain acaradge and by the rest back from people?

How can we help innocent people from getting hurt ? Do you have any concrete needs or things we can help you with ?

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 8,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Wonderful. Thank you for helping get the truth out there @informationwar

It is very sad to hear that once a flourishing country SA was.. it is now directing towards chaos and also sad to hear about the white issues..hopefully this could be resolved. We used to invest in SA bonds in Rand, but then when the country was taken over by a new gov't, we pulled- out our investment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind comment @mers. It is very sad that chaos and death now govern.

I also have Friends in SA.. and so far they've mentioned it but did not elaborate like you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @buckaroo. Like you I am hoping they come to their senses very soon. I honestly think we have to get to the election next year and it will get calmer. It is a smokescreen to gather votes and guarantee re election. At what cost I don't know. For obvious reasons they would like to keep it quiet as investors would run scared.

Do you really believe it's a smokescreen @cryptoandcoffee? More like a blood bath. Quite extreme measures to gather support. I believe they simply want to wipe this land of any white people. Call it what they will it's pure hate and I don't see how the derailed train will be stopped. Poor @breezin is picking up flack off her posts.

If this was happening the other way around, it would be a far different story.

It did happen the other way round this is why the mob is not going after people who have nothing to do with the past . what is happening now is not ok. It is horrific but we cannot forget it is the consequence of years of abuse toward the black population . Still something needs to be done this is not acceptable.

I started following the both of you as I really want to see what you both have to say. Both of you are "sitting ducks" and as much as I would like to say walk away and both torch and salt the earth, I know that it's not feasible to do so.

Not at all possible @boodles17. Many want to fight. Others want to flee. But either is not without difficulties. Tragic situation. I never thought I'd see this day .....

What kind of munitions do you need?

Look to Rhodesia, what they did right, and what they did right. Did they wait too long? Were they defensive enough?

It's hard to believe the scale of what you guys are facing over there without an understanding of the things that have happened in history. We aren't taught about that over here, and we aren't taught to look for such things. Were taught to ignore them. The only people I've found that are innately aware of what you're facing are anarchists like me. Nobody listens to us, so it's good that you're finally getting exposure in our mainstream media.

Sadly, once someone is dead set on rape and murder, the only option is force. Coming from state officials, every violent person is now righteously justified in doing these things: it's legal. The guy has one thing right: "only death will stop us."

I hate jumping to that. I'm a voluntaryist, and try to live by Romans 12:18 when it says "inasmuch as it depends on you, live at peace with everyone." But even the word of Paul implues that there's a point when living at peace is not up to you.

I don't know if there's a lick of reason in the minds of these people, but they're doing what Zimbabwe did, and they're proud of that destructive end. Poverty. Moral and financial poverty.

I am praying for you guys over there, and for the people in control. If anyone can change their hearts, it's God. But that didn't work in Rhodesia.

I'm headed to follow your friend in the north now.

Praying for you and your family. This is extremely concerning. @ironshield

Thank you @ironshield. Trusting ABBA for protection and direction

Just to add, on a cheerful note, @ironshield you and @lturner may appreciate the Israel post I wrote just before Shabbat. I plan on doing another one as I have wonderful memories and photos of my days living in the Beautiful Land!

Beautiful land is right. I almost missed a great post, thanks for letting me know about it. @ironshield

Wouldn't generally but it is Israel after all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22