The Globalist Mask is OFF and the People Are Rising - by Amazing Polly

An intelligent recapping of important historical facts and analysis of where we are now


It is important you listen to the entire video - right to the final second, it is important.

This is the kind of information I spend all my days searching for, but rarely find.

After the video I will add / quote from the page of her video, for some of the comments give me the feeling I am living the history of our time and that the future will see these years as being the most crucial in the history of our specie - even more important than a visit by benign aliens (that is how strongly I feel about the dangers we face, for us and all our descendants).

I would love to hear from everyone what they think and feel after watching her talk and explain everything for us.




Some Quotes of Comments


Don Cummings
Great Video Polly, we need to stop this UN Compact here in Canada...bringing in another 350,000 from Northern Africa to meet the unanswered demands for high tech workers here in Canada...I have been job hunting for three months here in Ontario...I am highly qualified, across multiple industries and positions....the majority of jobs out there....low skill and piss poor wages, that is what they are looking for...instead of paying a decent wage for a days labour, they want to pay minimum wage for manufacturing jobs, and how do you maintain these low wages, bring in hordes of 3rd world immigrants who would be happy to live four and five families in a single home, and pay bottom feeding wages....RATHER than pay a living wage ...ALL IN THE NAME OF CORPORATE PROFITS....this technocracy is real...they want nothing but a slave class and an elite class...go check out the wages in manufacturing sector....$14.00 per hour, many wanting college diplomas, it is the death knell of our country...why is GM shipping out, they want to remove all semblance of a middle class...poor people have no means to protest, people don't care because it doesn't affect them...but believe me in the end all will be affected...you want a culture similar to Calais, London, and Stockholm...I beg people to wake up and I agree we did NOT WIN WW2


Chris 8
Hello, I'm french and I wish to give some info you don't have.

Most people here protest by attacking things / buildings owned by the gvt, but some people called "les casseurs" ("the breakers" I guess) break shops, put cars on fire and end up discrediting the protesters and their right targets. We had this phenomenom in other demonstrations in the past, and have learned so much from them, people are convinced the breakers are employed by the gvt so the protests will stop faster. They use guilt over our minds so we could no longer want demonstrations.

This time is different though because we understood this corruption, we don't feel guilty anymore but are very much enraged by their cowardly ways to stop us. It is so low. We can't stand it anymore. Our gvt let out unintentionally a while ago there were globalist zionists but you won't see it in your censured media or should I say propaganda, just like to say. They tried to silence and put into jail one of our comedians called Dieudonne.

I saw an english reporter saying in your news "I'm in danger".... What a joke. I'm a woman here and do NOT feel fear, only an anger shared by everyone around. I do not like violence, the people outside do not enjoy violence. But privileged people are dictators, nothing else, just like in medieval times. People here even make angry videos on social media accusing our celebrities to not stand up for us (not one of them, they're all quiet privileged cowards).
When it comes to Macron, the election was rigged. The Media works fully for him, he had an earplug in the last debate, which is forbidden to. Everything was silenced.

Your media wants you to think we're in the wrong and are dangerous so you can have more weight over France and convince us to stop. Your media is ruled by the same kind of people we're fighting against right now. Until now, I can see in the comments you don't fall for it, which makes me relieved for now. Good on you. Thanks for your video btw.
Last but not least, don't forget, we got a reputation of being cowards bc of WW2 and despicable people who sold us like Petain did. Cowardice is smtgh our people can't stand, it's in our History (whether the written History is right or wrong). Only our gvts are, licking Rothschild's shoes, and this has to stop.


Trevor Wongsam
Welcome to the cold civil war across the Western world. Globalism v Nationalism!


Daniel Hedrick
I thought it was an American Revolution ... turns out it's a global Revolution


Alyson Mc Vitty
i just bought a yellow vest today - 68 years old and i live in dublin - on it i wrote NOTO NATO / solidarite / THE BAGUETTE MACAROON NOT THE CRUMBS / so yeah - put on your gilet jaune make it world wide - we've been conned big time since indeed a long time.

bravo to you for excellent analysis. big hugs. and peace.


12many
Amazing research and observations Polly. Well presented.

I have referred tons of people to President Trump's last UN speech. The beacon of light still shines in America. Trump is visionary and patriotic, but the evil ones are fighting back at an ever accelerating rate.

Freedom still hangs in the balance.

Meanwhile north of the border, in the demented clown gong show that is Canada in 2018, instead of being an American ally in the fight for freedom, we are becoming it's enemy. Stay tuned ...


erickus36
Media do not exist anymore they have morphed into propaganda agents for the nwo!


Laura Blair
Three days of Bush, Bush, Bush trough rose tinted glasses ad nauseam. No news on missing warheads, Jerusalem, Russia & Ukraine, yellow shirts.


Dan Reynolds
GOOD, you know George Bush got to hear President Trump's speech given at the United Nations that basically dismissed his own " New World " ideals. A nice going away present for George.


damon l gardiner
very accurate information ! this beautiful lady did her homework !



I guess that is enough for now



I have noticed that informationwar are not rewarding my posts, I do not know if this is general or just me, but some people go to the tag for reading, so I am adding it, as I do not really worry about them rewarding me with votes. Either I've earned it or not. That is how it should be.

I am also doing something else I've never done before - I'm adding a few mentions for those I think will want to watch this video - guys, sorry if you feel I presumed:

@shepz1 - @nmcdougal94 - @angryman - @nutritree - @agreekhistoria - @j85063 - @lucylin

If anyone would like me to add their name for a mention next time, please let me know.



Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)

9th December, 2018


  • posted on Steemit: 9th December, 2018



Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. Upvoted you and read your writing. Sorry to hear the trouble in Canada. Things are only going to get worse into next year. With the bear market in full swing I'm sure we wont have to wait long for the flash crash. Republic Broadcasting

Posted using Partiko Android

Very interesting information in that vid thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25