Sort:  

Hello this is @Gregorypatrick,
We have room for people with all sorts of talents and I would be more than happy to help find you a position on the team. Any one can use the #informationwar tag but if you are interested in becoming a listed/official writer, a multi media creator like me and do some podcasting, or if you like the behind the scenes positions of curating and promoting we have plenty of cool stuff to do.

The discord channel is the fastest way to keep in touch but feel free to contact me anytime on my blog here, Thanks for reaching out.

I tried to join but it's not working!
Annotation.png

I'm sorry I just saw this message. here is a fresh and new link that should be good to go. We copy paste the curator tag and the links expire even if we tell them not to, my bad.
https://discord.gg/WKntVwS that is to our discord, thank you for letting me know the link was bad before, I would have kept going posting it :)

Thank you :)

All right, I will join your discord tomorrow! Let's talk then! Thank you for answering @Gregorypatrick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91