Sort:  

Cool! What kind of art do you do? We'd be happy to have you in our Marketplace if you'd like to be there. :)

Drawing, Acrylic painting and working on preselling pins to make an order soon! Going to dive more into digital art as well!
(https://facebook.com/drtarts)
(https://Instagram.com/realdrtarts)

Really cool artwork! I like your style. The Trump ones made me laugh. I dunno what your prices are like, but if they are reasonable I think you might get some extra jobs/work/clients in our Marketplace. It is still a lil slow as we're just getting started but we've already had quite a few deals and a few merchants are just banging out order after order.. So.. If you're interested or have any questions about how it works feel free to ask and I'll try to help. :)

Is it similar to steembay?

I haven't used steembay before, but I've heard of it and I'd say yeah it's similar. It's kind of like an EBay/Craigslist for steem.

I'm going to do some reading through your posts and try putting something up today :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17