Apolymask's Reviews. #2 Sparrowbernard's artwork.

Hey there. I'm back with my second review. :)
Took a while cause I've been so busy with the IFC, but.. Finally finding time to get back to so many things I needed to get done!

DQmRbrebCFZ5sNyiWRYWA8iPhB3trvtA8RMMxjq4WyZLFMq_1680x8400.jpg
Artwork credit - @yeszuzia on steemit and instagram

cooltext286320302522927.png

This time.. I had a piece of artwork done by @sparrowbernard
And actually, he offered to do it for free at first though I don't think he likes it when people ask for free work, so please don't ask him for free work and offer to pay him if you want his services. :)

Apolymask3.jpg

I paid 5 SBD for this and threw in an extra SBD as a tip just because I thought he did such an amazing job.
This is one of the coolest Apolymask pieces of artwork I've seen so far in my opinion. I'm extremely happy with it! I totally suggest you look him up if you would like a piece of artwork done!

Apolymask3.png

So.. What do you think? Pretty awesome artwork eh! :D

If you'd like to get in touch with the artist you can either find him at his page here on steemit, https://steemit.com/@sparrowbernard
Or you can come to our discord, and talk to him and while you're there just look around the Marketplace, we have around 20 stores now and we need more buyers! Also, we need more sellers too. :) So if you want to buy or sell something, stop by and say hi, we have a very friendly community and if I'm not around I'm sure someone else will be happy to help before too long!

Link to our discord below.
https://discord.gg/bKVnKQF

marketplace.jpg
Artwork credit - @yeszuzia on steemit and instagram

Sort:  

Wow... I thought you have forgotten... Thanks man... I am still drawing but electricity is quite fucked up over here. Have a lot of artworks to post but still waiting for electricity so i can paint it with photoshop.

Sorry about that! I'm still like 3 months or more behind on messages on steemit and I'm not sure I'll ever get back to respond to them all.. I literally just got so overwhelmed with the contest, it's taken up most of my life it seems like.
You're a great artist though and I wish I woulda got to it sooner. I apologize.

You're welcome and glad to hear you're still drawing. Bummer on the electricity though! Hope that gets solved for you soon!

Hey dont be too hard on yourself. We all know that you hardly follow up comments because you need to get jobs done. We really appreciate the much you are doing... Thanks alot man

I'm happy to help when I can. Thanks for understanding man!

That is so cool @apolymask!! I especially like the colored one, the red eyes are bang on!! Nice work @sparrowbernard :)

I guess comedy was never my thing... I should just stick closer to art xD... I'm happy you think i have talent...

hahaha @sparrowbernard .... now see? That was funny 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25