The ineffable truth

in #infinite8 years ago (edited)

Hello and good day,
I'm 27 years old man from Croatia sharing my life view and the highest truth that I've found along my path in order to manifest friendships, business opportunities and ofc more wealth. I'm doing this so I can be of help to self and others. And yes, I do believe we are all one so in a sense helping myself is helping others and vice versa.

Presenting myself here as authentically as I can since I believe in authenticity and integrity as the basics of a great life. I'm sharing this post without expectations and I really don't have to tell you to share it because I do believe that this will read only people who are supposed to. Thats why I'm not beating a round the bush knowing that you don't like that. So I'm skipping the commercials and presenting the essentials only. I'm really excited about this and wanna thank everyone who is sharing love and life by being selfishly unselfish. So let's begin. Embrace yourself! xD

The highest truth that I've found along my path is (drum rolls please :) ):
What you believe to be the truth for you is the truth. That's it, all truths are true or you can say that there is no truth because that would be your truth ofc, and who are we to change someone's believes?! Let me dig deeper and explain. Time is an illusion and everything exist in the same time and place, nothing new is happening expect your perspective that is constanty changing depending on the moment and your vibration.

So how can we change our perspective/vibration? Everything that we can do from my POV is relax, breathe, move, learn, play and have fun in life. I know it sounds too easy but that's how it works, at least from my experience so far. When we seek for answers and the truth in and about life we eventually see that everything is ''meaningless'' and that we are the experiencers of everything that is and since we have a free will to label the experience why not label it as good or interesting or educational or funny or hilarious or wise or smart or wonderful... Strive to seek good in everything and be positive about life.

Following your dreams you'll manifest a great life, appreciate it and it will become even better. We can say that freedom is doing what you want and passion is loving what you do so if you're not doing it passionately create something new to do and free yourself.

I love helping people and trying to help us as best as I can for some time.
Thank you for your understanding. Have a great life.

With love and light

Mr. BadLuck

Sort:  

Wow, thats authentic right there. Authenticity in people is hard to find alot of time. At least here in Hollywood. I respect what you say here. Plus your encouragement and willngness to help will be of greatness to many. Keep on!

Nice @mrbadluck
Shot you an Upvote :)

Keep up the great work @mrbadluck
Upvoted

Congratulations @mrbadluck! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74