Sort:  

How to ..?
I do not understand @xpilar

You need that card for the exchanges from BTC to dollar or Euro when we send BTC to
de Once we have sold on the stock exchange for BTC, we will send it to the card and currency for those in euros or dollars

ok ....
I'll learn later
this problem ...
the result i let you know you @xpilar ... ok

ok, later

but it's not all countries they accept

looks indeed,
like not all countries
heheheh - hehehehhe

sultan.png

Not all countries have a lot of authorities in the different countries to do

yes true @xpilar
I've seen it ...
no problem ...
February I think heheheh

If you can get a card there for your country, we should think about it soon as it takes time to get it

ooo
ok @xpillar
later I... will ask to related BANK yes
if there is already khabar ...
I will tell you yes ...
hopefully there is, as we both mean

good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86