You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: video rare and unique butterflies in indonesia - aceh (Bilingual)

in #indonesia7 years ago

yes @xpilar .... hehehhe
I know .... you're busy too
Then I talk to @hichemfetoui
I am still in a coffee shop
Forgive me ...
internet network, reinstalled ...
but not active .... maybe today.

Sort:  

Hope you get it alright, it will mean a lot for you to be on the internet at home

they say, today come to me home
and activate it ...

then me if they contact me,
will be home shortly ok ...

you rest, if it is finished ok .... @ xpilar
you time to sleep now ....
me too, will be home soon ..

See you later again
after wake up ... hehehe

sultan-acheh.png

Yes I will try.
Soon I will sleep
Do you see that Steem is flying in the weather as I have told before

yes @xpilar hehehehehe
You are right @xpilar

why you ... can guess it heheheh

I saw this in 2016 and was already in a krypto currency and realized that this was an investment for the future and this is just the start

oooo ...
hopefully this continues to persist for investment for the future and this is just the beginning, as you say ...

@xpilar .... if you are not busy ...
just tell me ...
when it's time to sell SBD
and how to do it yes

Your sb is now in 1000 dollars, with you coming far on the roof or

heheheh ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81