That's my coffee * Itu Kopiku

in #indonesia7 years ago

English 

It's thick, thick so black
That's my coffee,
my appointment in the dark night
Bring to my grim hopes
Thinking of you for hours.

IMG_20170930_194259.JPG

Sadly, I sat up
Thrill you away on the horizon
Want me to come knocking on the door of your heart for me to stop
In order to escape the cursed doubts
Ah, I'm down

I have to deploy how deep again
All the disappointments that I packed neatly
I humans have a heart
Can not stand being hurt repeatedly

Now my patience is dregs
Too often you squeeze
You stay away letting me crash
No matter how hot my heart is
Release already a handful of the remaining
You make me numb
Feel the pain more obvious
I do not want to know LOVE anymore.

IMG_20170930_194315.JPG

Once I had to kiss the pain
Also all the darkness in the exile bed
Screamed with regretful cry
Though my soul is stuck with fear
Want me to cuss the cursing nonstop
As hard as possible until the sky breaks

'I'm sick of hiding!

Mauku is not just lying in exile
Stoned lonely perpetually afraid

Ah, I'm no longer immune
Cursed me whether the time
As if this is the destiny of suffering

IMG_20170930_194247.JPG

If so. . .

May I finally end up dead?

With blood around the pulse
I can not live with loneliness

My mind went back to madness
Throwing angry all broken
Pause for a moment and then break
Overflowing tears between restraint

'I'm not strong anymore'

My saber's scramble was spat on
Is not there your art of fragility?
About my loyalty knit love?

Make it a warm sincere knot
To be durable does not go away

IMG_20170930_194233.JPG

But all you sow betrayal

Makes me mad by a false love unseen by your loyalty.


Itu pekat,kental begitu hitam
Itu kopiku,
penenangku di malam kelam
Terseduh untuk harapku yang muram
Memikirkanmu sekian jam.

IMG_20170930_194259.JPG

Nelangsa, aku terus terduduk
Menghayalkanmu jauh di ufuk
Ingin aku datang mengetuk pintu hatimu tuk ku singgahi
Agar terlepas ragu yang mengutuk
Ah,aku terpuruk

Harus ku endapkan seberapa dalam lagi
Segala kecewa yang ku kemas rapi
Aku manusia memiliki sebentuk hati
Tak mungkin tahan disakiti berulang kali

Kini sabar ku tinggalah ampas
Terlalu sering kau peras merampas
Kau menjauh membiarkanku terhempas
Tak peduli lagi akan hatiku yang memanas
Lepas sudah segenggam asa yang tersisa
Kau tlah buat aku mati rasa
Merasakan sakit semakin kentara
Aku tak mau lagi mengenal CINTA.

IMG_20170930_194315.JPG

Pernah aku terpaksa mengecup pedih
Juga segala kelam di ranjang pengasingan
Menjerit bersama tangis sesal
Meskipun jiwaku terpasung ketakutan
Ingin aku mengumpat caci tanpa henti
Sekeras mungkin hingga langit pecah

'Aku muak sembunyi!

Mauku tak cuma terbaring di pengasingan
Dirajam sepi terpasung takut menerus

Ah,aku tak lagi kebal menahan
Mengutuk aku kah sang waktu
Seakan ini tlah jadi takdir penderitaan

IMG_20170930_194247.JPG

Andai demikian. . .

Bolehkah akhirnya ku akhiri dengan mati?

Dengan darah mengitari nadi
Aku tak tahan hidup dengan sepi

Nalarku kembali tak waras
Melontarkan marah segala pecah
Diam sejenak lalu berderai
Meluap tangis diantara tirakat

'Aku tak kuat lagi'

Remuk sabarku diludahi
Tidak adakah artimu tentang rapuh?
Tentang setiaku merajut cinta?

Menjadikannya hangat simpul tulus
Agar awet tak kunjung pupus

IMG_20170930_194233.JPG

Tapi seluruhnya kau tabur pengkhianatan

Menjadikanku tak waras oleh cinta yang semu tak terpetik setiamu. 

Sort:  

semakin saya resapi, semakin dalam perasaan yang terlibat didalamnya

Terimakasih bg @dimensco.

Wahh kopi yang luar biasa kawan.

Ayo kita nikmati bersama sobat.

Tenang.... selama ada kopi, selalu ada cinta dalam setiap tegukan...

Tepat mbak @mariskalubis. Selalu ada cinta dan emosi dalam setiap tegukannya.

Coffee lover. I love sanger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48