PERKENALAN

in #indonesia7 years ago

Haii steemian , perkenalkan nama saya monita arvianti dengan akun @monitaarvianti Saya tinggal di lhokseumawe , hobi saya menyanyi, berenang dan memasak.Saya senang bisa bergabung di steemit ini , sudah tidak sabar ingin berbagi hal hal menarik di steemit ini.
image

ENG:

Haii steemian, introduce my name monita arvianti with account @monitaarvianti I live in lhokseumawe, my hobby is singing, swimming and cooking. I am happy to join this steemit, can not wait to share interesting things in this steemit.

Terimakasih / thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Hello @monitaarvianti There is more to learn and share on Steemit. If your main focus is the rewards, you have really misinterpreted what the community is all about. However, that does not mean you will not make money, yet our advice is that you should prioritize learning from the knowledge shared within the community and share your knowledge as we grow together. You can expect business ideas and business marketing tips from us. We want to welcome you and invite you to follow us @bearandoci so that you won't miss any vital post from us. Have a wonderful day and welcome aboard...))

Welcome to Steem @monitaarvianti I have sent you a tip

Welcome @monitaarvianti to Steemit:) I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

selamat datang di Steemit @monitaarvianti.. jangan lupa di Follow balik ya @yudisb07

Welcome to Steemit, @monitaarvianti!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to steemit dek @monitaarvianti
Bek tuwo folbek beuh @quincy87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81