Hi steemian's friend, i am a newcomer, let me introduce myself [ENG]. Hi teman steemian, saya pendatang baru, izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri [IND]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #indonesia7 years ago

Assalamulaikum
Hi friend of steemian's
I want to introduce myself
My name is iqbal birth of medan city, north sumatra i was born on 04 november 1997, i am 20 years old.
I live in peureulak city, aceh province, indonesia country.
stmmmmm.jpg
I also have a younger brother named hafizh naufal
with swim hobby, foot ball, as well as touring, i am also a bikers and student
berenang.JPGiqbal.jpg
YDXJ0199.jpg
jk.JPG
I am also a person who loves art and design where the blend of colors that unite meaning with color in a work

I not only introduce myself, but I will also introduce special people to my life, my mother and father figure.
syarifah iani.JPG bapak.JPG
A mother figure contains me in her womb for 9 months
And a father figure who is always looking for a bite of rice for me and can develop in various stages of small children, teenagers, and adults.

For my mom and dad thanks for educating me and giving me permission until I know how life and success are.
I end by saying assalamualaikum warahmatullahiwabarakatu

Greeting steemian's friend
AND GREETINGS OF STUDENTS LOOKING FOR CURRENCY DOLLAR

---------- [IND]----------
Assalamulaikum
hy sahabat steemian's
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri
Nama saya iqbal kelahiran kota medan, sumatra utara saya lahir pada 04 november 1997, saya berumur 20 tahun.
Saya tinggal di kota peureulak, provinsi aceh , negara indonesia.
Saya juga memiliki adik laki-laki yang bernama hafizh naufal

Dengan hobi berenang, bola kaki, serta touring, saya juga bikers dan pelajar
Saya juga orang yang mencintai seni dan desain dimana perpaduan warna yang menyatukan makna dengan warna dalam sebuah karya

Saya tidak hanya memperkenalkan diri saya sendiri, tetapi saya juga akan memperkenalkan orang spesial untuk hidup saya, sosok ibu dan ayah saya.

Seorang ibu mengandung saya di rahimnya selama 9 bulan
Dan sosok ayah yang selalu mencari-cari sesuap nasi untuk saya dan bisa berkembang di berbagai tahap anak kecil, remaja, dan orang dewasa.
Untuk ibu dan ayah saya terimakasih telah mendidik saya dan memberi saya izin sampai saya tahu bagaimana hidup dan kesuksesan.
Saya akhiri dengan mengatakan assalamualikumm warahmatullahiwabarakatu

Salam teman steemian
DAN SALAM MAHASISWA PENCARI MATA DOLLAR

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @iqbaal! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @iqbaal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to #seemit community @iqbaal hope you will share quality content in future.

yes ,I will give the best contents, please share my tips brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79