The Spirit of My Son "My Father Is an Aceh Steemit" (Eng- Ina)

in #indonesia5 years ago (edited)

DSC_0422.jpg

My Son In Takengon Aceh Teungah (@ilyasismail)

Dear Steemian

Almost rigid with these fingers after two months I was not actively making posts on this blockchain based platform. Maybe all this time I was a little busy with my activities as one of the legislative candidates from the SIRA Party (Local Party) for parliamentary seats at the district level.

Hampir kaku jemari ini setelah dua bulan saya tidak aktif membuat postingan di platform berbasis blockchain ini. Mungkin selama ini saya sedikit sibuk dengan aktifitas saya sebagai salah seorang calon anggota legislatif dari Partai SIRA (Partai Lokal) untuk kursi parlemen di tingkat kabupaten.

Kartu Nama Yes.jpg
My Poster


Maybe friends in the Indonesian Steemit community (KSI) have started forgetting about @ilyasismail, which has been together for 21 months on this big platform. Sorry, Curator Indonesia, @levycore, @aiqabrago, senior @ayijufridar, @abduhawab, @zainalbakri @mariska.lubis, @kemal13 @bahagia-arbi and all friends in this community, maybe because of other activities I don't greet friends with votes as usual.

Mungkin teman-teman dalam komunitas Steemit Indonesia (KSI) sudah mulai lupa dengan @ilyasismail yang sudah 21 bulan bersama di platform komunitas yang besar ini. Mohon maaf Curator Indonesia, @levycore, @aiqabrago, senior @ayijufridar, @abduhawab, @zainalbakri @mariska.lubis, @kemal13 @bahagia-arbi dan teman-teman semua di komunitas ini, mungkin karena kesibukan dengan kegiatan lainnya saya tidak menyapa teman-teman dengan vote seperti biasanya.

DSC_0417.jpg

Previously I was very optimistic on this platform, because my son was still in the first grade of elementary school, he always said a line of words "My father is Aceh Steemit". It turned out that the greeting could inspire me to continue working on this platform. But as long as my child is not in front of me, going home to his mother's place, this spirit of "Acehnese steemit" that is embedded in itself is almost gone.

Sebelumnya saya sangat optimis di platform ini, karena anak lelaki saya yang masih duduk di bangku kelas satu Sekolah Dasar, Ia selalu mengucapkan sebaris kata “Ayah Saya ini Steemit Aceh”. Ternyata ucapan tersebut dapat membangkitkan semangat saya terus bekarya diplatform ini. Namun selama anak saya tidak berada dihadapan saya, pergi pulang tempat ibunya, semangat “steemit Aceh” yang tertanam pada diri ini hampir saja sirna.

DSC_0396.jpg

Tonight, when I reopened the document sheet of KSI's meetup, I rediscovered, a photo of my child when he crowned himself "Aceh Steemit" when we returned from KSI 1st Gayo Aceh Tengah Meet Up in March last year.

Malam ini, ketika saya membuka kembali lembaran dokumen foto-foto meetup KSI saya menemukan kembali, foto anak saya saat dia menobatkan dirinya sebagai “Steemit Aceh” ketika kami pulang dari Meet Up KSI 1st Gayo Aceh Tengah pada Maret tahun lalu.

DSC_0424.jpg

My son Dzaki, when he was still with me, I always invited me wherever I went. A year ago during the Gayo 1 st Meet Up, he was very happy when we shared a cold night along the shores of Laut Tawar lake.

Putra saya Dzaki, ketika dia masih bersama saya, selalu saya ajak kemana saja saya pergi. Setahun yang lalu ketika Meet Up 1 st Gayo, Ia sangat gembira ketika kami bersama mengarungi malam yang dingin dipinggiran danau Laut Tawar.

DSC_0509.jpg

Dipinggiran Danau Laut Tawar


Returning from Gayo's 1st Meet Up, my child often calls himself one of the "Steemit Aceh". The enthusiasm of this remark, today in this post I will come back to say hello to all the steemian around the world. "What are you all about Steemian?" Hopefully we can together share beautiful stories together again.

Sepulang dari Meet Up 1st Gayo, anak saya sering menyebut dirinya sebagai salah seorang “Steemit Aceh”. Semangat dari ucapan tersebut, hari ini, dan pada postingan ini saya kembali hadir ingin menyapa semua steemian di seluruh dunia. “Apakabar Steemian semua?” semoga kita dapat bersama kembali saling membagi cerita indah.

DSC_0132.jpg

In the past 400 words have become my fingers routine to dance above these keyboard keys to carve out posts on the steemit platform page. But after all this time I was inactive, it was very difficult to continue this paper. Hopefully, through this short article, I can cure my longing for my child, and my thirst for greeting friends throughout the world. Only this can I describe. The end of the word I say Don't Delay Happily.

Dulu 400 kata lebih sudah menjadi rutinitas jemari saya menari di atas tombol keybord ini untuk mengukir postingan di laman platform steemit. Namun setelah sekian lama saya non aktif, terasa sangat sulit untuk melanjutkan tulisan ini. Semoga saja melalui tulisan singkat ini dapat mengobati kerinduan saya kepada anak saya, dan dahaga saya untuk menyapa teman-teman steemian di seluruh dunia. Hanya ini yang mampu saya uraikan. Akhir kata saya ucapkan Jangan Tunda Bahagi.

By : @ilyasismail

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05