Sort:  

yes @hichemfetoui
I also often see your post,

but you are not there hehehehe ...
my comment 2 days, your reply ... heheheh

but because I know you are busy ...
then i understand it @hichemfetoui

then I just smile heheheh @hichemfetoui
smile, if it's u right there ok hehehe

friends we can live, said @xpilar - @hichemfetoui

quite right and it is important

hehehehehe
I already understand it @xpilar
surely you come quietly .... again hehehehehe
but ... I am happy .... hahahah
my heart, was like to say @xpilar
@xpilar will come heheheh
heheheheh

hehe i read more than i comment
Nice to hear @sultan-aceh

yes @xpilar .... hehehhe
I know .... you're busy too
Then I talk to @hichemfetoui
I am still in a coffee shop
Forgive me ...
internet network, reinstalled ...
but not active .... maybe today.

Hope you get it alright, it will mean a lot for you to be on the internet at home

they say, today come to me home
and activate it ...

then me if they contact me,
will be home shortly ok ...

you rest, if it is finished ok .... @ xpilar
you time to sleep now ....
me too, will be home soon ..

See you later again
after wake up ... hehehe

sultan-acheh.png

Yes I will try.
Soon I will sleep
Do you see that Steem is flying in the weather as I have told before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86