Random Photos: Old VS New - Foto Acak: Lama Vs Baru

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series Of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

These are the photos of both my car and bike toys, a mixture of old school car toy and a new kind of racing bike. But I still love these two toys, and hopefully I can have more toys in the in the future so that I can have an object for my post. ahhaha

Ini adalah foto-foto dari mainan mobil dan juga sepeda motorku, sebuah perpaduan antara mainan mobil kuno dan juga sebuah sepeda motor balap yang baru. Tapi saya tetap suka kedua mainan ini, dan semoga saja aku bisa memiliki mainan lainnya di masa mendatang, sehingga aku bisa mempunyai sebuah objek untuk postingan selanjutnya. ahhahah


IMG_8159.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


IMG_8168.jpg


eaviekalogo.png



IMG_8161.jpg


eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X8I


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

Hello @ekavieka
This post have earn Bee-Smart Awards for Best Transport Photos.
Zoom VrrooooooMmmmmm...

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

The new is cool.... but the old is cooler! :)
I think wooden toys have lots of character...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82