OneCoin Does Anyone Know? - OneCoin, apakah ada yang tahu

in #indonesia5 years ago

Another Series Of Random Photos - Serial Foto Acak Selanjutnya

I am visiting my cousin who is participating in an Expo in Nusa Dua area. I came at noon, but to my surprise in the morning there were a lot of people come in to buy things with OneCoin. I talked to one of the holder of the coin, and they said to get the wallet you have to be a member of Onelife, seems to be a head company of Onecoin, and it cost you a lot of money just to make the wallet. When I asked about the exchange for the coin, it come with a surprising answer, that it will be listed soon. Again to my curiosity I asked for the web, and it listen under onecoin.com , another strange things come. It says it the second largest crypto in the world with no exchange. LOL



IMG_20190831_142523.jpg

the expo place

eaviekalogo.png


Deal Shaker - Their Market place

And another surprised is that they have their own marketplace called Deal Shaker. how could a crypto has not listed on exchange, could claim to be the second biggest cryto in the world, with no exchange could have a marketplace.
I wonder if the goods and sales are real there. Anythought of this OneCoin?

IMG_20190831_143726.jpg
the palm sugar, product of my cousin

eaviekalogo.png


Taken With Canon Kiss X


I am a proud part of Whalepower family

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Then stay away from it 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13