💞💞1 Year Story Love💕💕

in #indonesia7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday afternoon after I worked as usual greet my wife and children. They look happy and happy. I feel something is hidden from me ?? But I just give them a warm smile. After that I went straight to my room to change my clothes and play as usual with my dear children. Not surprisingly it turns out my wife was preparing a surprise birthday me in the room .. It is amazing. I was amazed and happy at that moment. In the room decorated with decorative lights and the arrangement of balloons, and the birthday cake is very tasty.

Kemarin sore sepulang saya bekerja seperti biasanya menyapa Istri dan anak. Mereka tampak senang dan bahagia sekali. Saya merasa ada sesuatu yang disembunyikan dari saya?? Tapi saya hanya memberi senyuman hangat kepada mereka berdua.
Setelah itu saya langsung menuju ke kamar untuk mengganti baju dan bermain seperti biasanya dengan anak tersayang. Tak di sangka-sangka ternyata istri saya sudah mempersiapkan surprise hari kelahiran saya di kamar.. Sungguh menakjubkan. Saya berdecak kagum dan bahagia saat itu. Di kamar sudah dihiasi lampu hias dan susunan balon, serta adanya kue ulang tahun yang sangat enak.
image
Not only that, my wife also took the time give me a very beautiful gift .. A watch which I like very much. Thank you for the gift of his wife and beloved child.

Tak hanya itu , istri ku juga menyempatkan diri
memberikan aku kado yang sangat indah.. Sebuah
jam tangan yang sangat ku sukai. Terima kasih untuk kado nya istri dan anak Tercinta.
image
You are the source of my zeal, the source of my fear, the source of my strength for my daily activities. Unfortunately a lot for both of you

Kalian adalah sumber semangat ku, sumber rasa takutku, sumber kekuatanku untuk beraktifitas sehari-hariku. Sayang banyak-banyak untuk kalian berdua 😘
image
image
This is my day's story, how about you..

Ini ceritaku hari , bagaiamana dengan mu ..

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia
Regards Steemit Indonesia Community
@djamp92

Screenshot_20170806-074925.jpg

KSISTEE.gif

Sort:  

Sudah bagus tu jami,lanjutkan berkarya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48