Motivation About Love

in #indonesia6 years ago

IMG_20180527_230722.jpg

Excessive love will surely make you disappointed. Do not hate it because from there you learn not to disappoint others ”

"There are many reasons to make me go away from you, but there is one reason that keeps me beside me, I love you"

"Love is a small concern that is always there every day."

"How much sacrifice is done, that's where we will know how much love is felt"

"Despise yourself, improve your studies, then true love will see you soon"

"Love is a power, a great power from a person to survive the darkness of life"

"When I cry, don't ask what I'm crying, just hold me in your arms so I can feel how much you love me"

"Love is a source of life that is able to bring flowers to life"

"Love is a fertilizer that can nourish all barren feelings in the heart"

"True love is like home, it will provide a sense of comfort that can defeat other places."

"True love will never die, even until my body has left"

"Love is like a flower, which always gives fragrance to its owner"

"Perfection of love will be obtained when one finds half of his soul"

"If love is a smile, then I want to see your smile every morning when I open my eyes"

"Proof of true love is a holy bond, I propose you and you accept me"

"True love is when you find someone who can perfect all your shortcomings"

"Sit beside me, I'll tell you everything except farewell"

"Hold my fingers tight, step your feet with me, I will always accompany you"

"A journey away from my journey stops me from you, an end without a choice"

"When you don't intend to marry me, don't ever give me hope"

"I can only enjoy your beauty from a distance, but can't afford to have you"

"Even though now you are not mine anymore, but this feeling is still yours"

"That beauty began to disappear, since you decided to leave me"

"When my memory hasn't been able to forget you, since that time my world is no longer colored"

"To be honest, I would prefer not to know you rather than have to separate from you"

"If indeed my presence now will only bring sorrow to you, then I sincerely wish you happiness with the choice of your heart"

"I love you, but not with you"

"I might be able to pretend to hate you, but not to forget you"

"There are too many dreams that we knit, too long if we have to end here"

"Stay here don't go, because I can't look at your departure"

"I love you, but I love my parents more. I'm sorry for having to leave you "

"Even though you are far from my sight, but my heart remains for you"

"Let the body separate, not our love"

"Suppose you are here, it will definitely feel beautiful if you always lean on you"

"This distance is really painful, so we know how much we have"

"I really hate time when our time must be ended and separated again by distance"

"As far as our distance is, I and you will remain close in prayer"

"The distance is not a problem because there is love that unites us"

If you and you are destined to be together, even though as far as there is distance we will remain together "

"Our distance is wide, but my love is wider than the distance that separates us"

"Distance is not a logical reason to eliminate the taste we have"

"Thank you at a distance, with it we know what the pause means in every punctuation mark"

"The time will come for me and you to be in one roof without having to be separated by the distance that stretches"

"An hour feels like one minute, for some reason when you're with you the time feels so fast"

"Pure love is a gift without a hope"

"A love will be more meaningful and feels so beautiful if it is based on love for Him"

"When looking at you, I want time to stop suddenly so that I can enjoy the beautiful work of this one longer"

"All my sorrows are lost with you, all my anxiety is lost, because you are calm in my soul"

"I love you regardless of who you are, I love you because there is no reason to not love you"

"You are someone who is always in my prayer, who is always present in my dream and I hope you will always be there in my life"

"I love you without reason. Because for me you are not a question that must be given a reason. But the answer to all the prayers I offer

"If you are the sun and I am the moon, then I want to always be in the twilight, when we start meeting and seeing each other"

"When life needs a reason, the only reason I live to this day is you"

"Happy is when I and you become one in the household ark, together for His heaven"

"You are the only angel of the world that God sent to decorate my days"

"I am not looking for you, you are not looking for me, but it is God who unites us"

"You, is the only greatest gift of God in my life"

"If love is a wound, then let me offer medicine for all the pain you feel"

DQmTtT5dMeuTXG91Nyou3LGXuxkfZ8xQKUETMt9YUD5dipm_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danialves from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23