Avoid Fat Food When Breaking Fast

in #indonesia6 years ago

20-47-19-images.jpgsource

Back to the stomachache problem I've mentioned before. Wrong eating a little, my stomach immediately felt nauseous and vomited instantly. Arriving the most severe thing is sore up to the chest and feels so hot smoldering. Foods that contain excessive chili and high acidity are a major influence on digestion.

I choose food not because I do not like, can love many types of food time first. People sick stomach is very vulnerable weak and lethargic or in other words drop during fasting. This disease can not really be considered trivial because you can get big problems if the stomach is empty. For example, excessive feeling of upset can come because the stomach does not 'chew' anything.

Healthy fast who does not want to. I'm trying to give some input to myself personally. It is true, there are so many food menus that only exist during Ramadan but unfortunately not so friendly with my stomach. Acid stomach rose due to wrong meal, I immediately could not fast a whole month. I am worried because I have experienced these times.

From small, I am not a spicy food connoisseur. However, before the stomach problem I was still able to taste a little spicy food in the level of 'small children' to eat spicy. I can feel how it feels spicy in its true context, as you know it.
Later, I was not able to accept any spicy food. Indeed, it tasted delicious in a few seconds but then my stomach immediately felt hot.

Maybe, intermittently to the toilet is still an exciting 'excuse' but if up to nausea and vomiting all the food can be imagined my physical then.

Sahur and gravy - ginger - spicy can only be a view that causes saliva to melt. Sometimes, the view of gravy cooked with chilli or pepper is more tempting than fried fish with boiled vegetables. What can we do about it. I have divorced the spicy sauce for so long to keep the fast well.

20-45-55-images.jpgsource

Once I touch the spicy sauce that is unmerciful is not merciless, not a day two day I hollow fast but a few days. Although I take medicine but the spicy influence in my stomach does not easily disappear. That's a matter of Mother's message that I should not be silly.

Mother is right, Mom knows how my condition really is. So, you also do not deny your advice when eating the menu. If not?

Spicy and sour are the two deadliest weapons to me. If the spicy instantly makes the stomach ache within a few seconds, then the acid process the data first before being transferred into a ready-to-detonate bomb. Both have the same stance, I suddenly eat acidic food or a drink of orange juice, so get ready to me to the toilet repeatedly.

The stomach becomes disheveled because the acid seems to accumulate in the stomach. In fact, I went back and forth to the toilet can not heal instantly the pain. The solution is not to touch the 'acid' in the favorite menus though.

Mother's message is not just about the spicy menu that I should avoid but also the acid menu. I sometimes feel sorry for Mom who has to cook two menus every day. Spicy sour sauce - sour grapes in Acehnese language - is our favorite menu here. The fish is cooked spicy sour with starfruit small-cut is the favors that fit. You can eat a bowl of rice if you taste it once.

When Mom cooks this spicy sauce, then you also have to cook a menu that is not spicy and sour for me. Spicy acorn sauce is a combination that 'fit' once for people with stomach pain. In fact, this could exceed the bombs in Hiroshima and Nagasaki to neutralize the World War. When you taste, taste, eat and continue to rush to the toilet or even sobbing all the time holding the stomach in the stomach.

That is, Mother's message should not be ignored, man. Even though I do not eat spicy and sour, my fasting remains smooth. Although our best menu in Aceh is spicy acrid curry, I can still fast with only regular fried fish and boiled vegetables. Is not it healthier? For me yes. After all, fasting is more important than the menus piled on the table but it has an effect on health.

IMG-20180413-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Ps. Please reply “No Vote” if you prefer not to receive this vote and comment in the future.

Ini tentang apa, makanan atau orang hamil bang Dani???

Kok cowok juga mual-mual tu. 😂

Tentang asam lambung, hindari makanan lemak, saat berbuka puasa😁😁👍

Khakk... Maklum lah kami tak tau bahasa ing. 😂

Translate 😁😁😁

Ya Allahx kob hek na Abang carong bahasa Inggris.
Hana mephom peu yang dipegah.

Pakek billingual napa Bang 😤

Hahahaha translate bak George 😁😁😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by danialves from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86