Road Side Stories - Bengaluru on IT people

in #india6 years ago

Phalgun talks to the peeps about their career in IT. How does that go? Watch to find out.

Sort:  

Seriously not that bad man. 🤣 I'm a software developer from Chennai. I'm not sure about Banglore but I believe in Chennai it is not that bad. It was a hilarious video @shenoy. 🤣 Enjoyed it!!

I can easily relate it :)

Amazingly hilarious and some one saying 'Technical support' repeatedly (sounds like aur kya chahte ho bhai tech support se')

Thanks for sharing this post.
I like fun
I appreciate your blog.

Dear @shenoy your post funny is a amazing... & great post..i like it thanks for sharing this post..i really love your all post all time..

wassss upppp bengaluru people

Thanks for sharing this awesome post . I really enjoyed ✌️

Here's an idea for next time - Bangalore as an experience for people. What do they feel? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14