Road Side Stories : Bengaluru On 90's Cartoons

in #india7 years ago

Nothing like your childhood memories no? Growing up watching epic cartoons on CN. Re-live the nostalgia as Phalgun finds out what Bengaluru thinks about 90s cartoons. Do upvote if you like, and press the follow button on steemit for more videos.

Sort:  

You deserve this upvote.
Banner

Lol, do you know that up till now I still watch cartoons. I predate animated movies even more than the real once. I watch cartoons with my children. Although this cartoons are not like before but my favourite one and will still be is Tom and Jerry. Haha a.

I love Tom and Jerry. Thank you for stopping by. Do follow me to more videos.

Thank you. Don't forget to hit the follow button. Will be posting such videos and other works consistently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88