Sort:  

Yes, I am from India and stay here only. As of now, I am working on my career and finances and in few months will start my travels across India. I worked 9-5 job for 44 months, then quit to become a freelance designer and writer and live a life of a Digital Nomad.

Let me know if you need any help of any sort.

oh wow that is so interesting. thank you so much. i look forward to following your story. which part of India are you from?

Central India but have lived in Jamshedpur for 4 years as my college was there and Hyderabad for around 5 years when I was working in an IT firm.

I left my job in Aug'16 to pursue freelance web design as a career and also travel and write and get into other things which interests me and makes me curious.

Very nice! An exciting time for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34