You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India: Lack Of Awareness Around Cryptocurrencies

in #india6 years ago

I keep saying so many things to my fellow developers. I also see same observations from my friends as well. Especially when I say to my developer friends to spend some time to understand Blockchain technology and it's capabilities, I immediately get a reaction saying that "Bitcoin only know. It's is an illegal thing and I don't want you waste my time on that".

They act so ignorant and don't even listen. I used to think, when the whole world were pushed towards cloud computing they started learning it and so there will soon be a necessity in future and let these idiots learn by then.

After all not everyone can be early adoptors right. 😄😁😊😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ignorance is bliss and there's no dearth of such people in this space currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81