Is it worth to invest in Dogecoin? I haven't heard of any major project related to Dogecoin nor any collaboration with any major company.

in #india5 years ago

  This is an interesting topic and I share my opinion about it. View the original post written by me on Quora.com .  

When I first time heard about Dogecoin, I laugh on it and consider it as a shitcoin , Now i consider Dogecoin as one of my favorite investment choice because of following reason.

1. Doge is create for Fun not as an Industry application, it is a simple coin that have internet value.

2. Doge was use to tip author on Reddit, which given Doge a significance importance over internet.

3. Doge coin transaction are fast so may be in future it is accepted by more merchant in future.

4. Dogecoin have strong developer community, who are adding new feature to Dogecoin, the project have steady development.

5. Dogecoin community supported many social causes like Sending a Indian Athlete to Winter Olympic, Which helps Doge coin to gain significance importance among internet user, People start taking it seriously.Apart from other Shitcoin, dogecoin far better because it is simple fast and reliable. 

Follow Me: @amar-patel

If you like my work, Please Upvote, Follow, Resteem and Comment!...You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29