10 august 2018, B & W (247), My son enjoys a lot in holiday.

in #india6 years ago

My son's school is holiday. And he has started to have fun again. They are enjoying your vacation. Today, both of us went to the fields to roam. And he has some good photography on it. Children are lovely.
ahlawat.jpg
A photo of the original drawn. My son enjoys a lot in holiday.
ahlawat a.jpg
Here is my 247th (365), entry for the B&W photo contest! Enjoy!
Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG,
I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Friday. Seven Day Black And White Challenge.
Have a good day

Sort:  

Beautiful bw photograph

thanks! you are welcome

Very cute and lovely boy.
Say best of luck by my side for his excellent photography.

मुझे लगता है कि आपका लड़का एक बहुत अच्छा फोटोग्राफर बन सकता है, उसके इस हुनर को बनाये रखना।
धन्यवाद

thanks so much!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

खेतो के बीच लड़का बहुत सुन्दर दिख रहा है

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27