You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlimited post edit time - Good for profile/index pages?

in #index6 years ago

Hey Asher, just a suggestion to add steempeak.com to your list of 'front-ends'. I've recently come across it and am finding it superb. In the discussions I was reading that steeminc have deliberately let the UI development on steemit slide, in order that other devs can fill the gaps (and take the responsibility :). Steempeak has all the features that busy.org offers, and more. Defo worth checking out IMO.
Cheers
🚣

Sort:  

In the discussions I was reading that steeminc have deliberately let the UI development on steemit slide, in order that other devs can fill the gaps (and take the responsibility

Yes this is my take from Steemfest 2 and from what i've read this past year. This is why I think steemit.com will always be 'beta' :)

Good find, as soon as we are able to edit old posts I will add it to the list and update the other content which is out of date already.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82