You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is IncinBoost?

in #incinboosy5 years ago

Hi @incinboost

As @simplymike also mentioned in his comment from a few days ago... your "How To" still mentions 5 shares minimum.

Send 1 steem to @incinboost (If it’s your first share, you need to send 5 steem).
This will allow you to also sponsor someone in the memo, and get both of you 5 shares each.

Please confirm if I can join using less STEEM or if 5 is still the minimum.

Sort:  

Please look under “Minimum Removed”. You are able to buy as little as 1 share at a time now 😃, the typo has been fixed.

Thanks for confirming @incinboost ... I saw that, but I also saw the conflicting info in "How to Get a Share", so I was just being a little overly-cautious...
Anyway... so I joined the discord, and noticed it again confirmed that there is no minimum, and so I have already signed up for 2 shares (2 separate users).

P.S. What happens when all available shares are "sold out"... will there be a "incinboost-2"? 😃 I have (hopefully) lots more users to sign-up in the very near future.

No, I think you understood the “sold out” incorrectly. The max shares is based on how many shares we can sell based on our sp. once we reach the max we will simply lease more sp to account for more shares.

Sweet! Thanks for clarifying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88