You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We are now 80 people! [email protected] - Will soon become 100!!

in #important6 years ago

No wonder why @velimir was so vague when I asked him about it and what he does for them. I wonder how many people did he scam or what did he do to deserve 16% of their daily VP.

Resteemed for visibility and everyone else reading this should follow up and do the same. We need to spread awareness about this.

Sort:  

Fuck that guys shitty "Original art" instagram snapshots voted into the 100's - my shit posts are better than everything he produces.

Finally someone has said it! That shit has been frustrating me so much I had to mute him. To see such bad content appreciated that much over all the other great content there is on here made me so mad.

At least now we know why he was getting that much from them.....

Totally agree/ understand man. His dumpster fire of content was some of the first I saw here. Can't wait to see where this goes. Popcorn ready.

I have no shame - if you want good content - check out my shit. 😂😂

I've seen your cine vlogs man they are awesome! But I dedicated almost 100% of my daily VP for my Dlive curation project and trashed it so I need to recharge. Hit me up on discord in a couple of days when my VP will be a bit better than now and I'll share some with you :)

Hey man come on no one's asking for votes - lol - although votes are nice 😁 - appreciate you watching my videos / glad you enjoy them. See you on Steemspeak - chat soon dude!

What's the matter, you said okay our post is the best.

Em...I've never really seen you shit post ever.
I personally think you are one of the top creators on this platform.

Hey man thanks - this made my day! my new video will be up in a few hours - just putting the final touches on it.

If you're ever in Toronto we're gonna grab beers and plot for steemit domination. Have a good one brother!

Bold statement coming from this DB @jonny-clearwater

Yeah I figured......

Bold statement..... But it's true fam. Check out my shit - It's Dope! Hahahahaha....

But for real - who you calling a DB? Me - Ruin or johnny ?

Johnny thats my boy

Oh gosh...their contents have always been ResidentSleeper for me.

Had to google what residentsleeper was - hahahhahah

I converse in the best memes!

Indeed you do - tips hat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98