Introductory talk

Introductory talk...

I am glad to mix with you guys, to experience another dimension of atmosphere. I am a young graduate in the field of Medical Boichemistry. I can contribute to issues that go in line with human body functions, disease states, natural and synthetic nutritions, xenobiotics, toxicology and any health issues relative to my course of study. Besides, I am kind of passionate with art of writing and reading, but to less extent watching is part of my hobby. It has been a serious challenge to me ever since to found a platform that can assess and motivate my nuggety pen work. I think I am in the right niche after being a web vagabond for a long period. I have hope that it is high time I took it to the next level. Also, it will be my pleasure to have enough followers and commentators who are experienced in writings in order to criticize my work constructively. Like one of my mentors do says;
If you don't want to be forgotten
When you died and rotten
Write something that worth reading
Or do something that worth writing image
Therefore, it is a privilege and honor to meet people here, assess people's write up, comment and get my work criticized. It is once again my pleasure to share information and get information here, because one that is not informed is deformed. Nice meeting you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29