Abstract Fantasy Illustrator, my journey started ..... yes...

in #illustration7 years ago

IMG_20170719_211550_749.jpg

My name is Samantha V.P. Noten, or just Sam. I was born in 1973 in Amsterdam and have Surinam roots.

My creativity started when I was 8 years old, when my first illustration was printed in the schoolpaper. It was the building of my school “The Heraut”. Also in highschool I had some good laughs making illustrations of teachers.IMG_20171217_201500_497.jpg

In 1983 my pen drawings became more and more abstract.

Furthermore I am a spiritual painter, photographer and film-maker/editor. Visual creativity is really my thing. Making personal, unique illustrations from a vibe of a person, an animal, music or an event, just makes my day. Meeting all kinds of interesting people during my creative life’s journey has been a real pleasure and I can’t wait to meet you too!

❤ Sam

Sort:  

Congratulations @svpnoten! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @svpnoten! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82