Sort:  

Yeah, actually much more than 100+ :)

😅. Are u feel good right?
I've worked for a company in China. they produce mats with various models. for one year, and don't want more contracts. 😅. I feel crazy working with layers. 😅

For me it's easy and very handy to work that way. Same could be done in one layer but if it will needs corrections then it would be really hard to change anything there. So layers is ideal for that. I remember after I've finished 2/3 of this piece I had to save it all and copy to another file, flatten all the layers and continue drawing using new layers becase my machine started to slowdown a lot. File was more than 1 gig...

1 gig, Wow, look like your working for big company. 🤣. As always. Revision is not good for our job. 😆

Sometimes revisions could harm but in my case more often, I would say maybe 85% of cases after revision my work becomes better. This project is one of such examples. Usually whenever my client is asking me to change anything, I am trying to understand his needs, what and why he don't like and want to change, then it means also additional time. He asked me to work more on that. Isn't it means he gifted me more time like on a football match they give additional time to show their best. So I can spend more time for the same work and it makes this work even better. I am giving away my present moment (most precious thing) to my work. So what will happen? Next time somebody looks at the work this present moment could appear and felt to the seer.

Indeed. More time to work, more ideas will be come and more better..👍 And btw, I have been asking one design from u. Do u remember. 😅. If not, forget it. Take the time for rest. 😁

Which one? :)

check your DM and scroll up, maybe 4 months ago. I even forget it 😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79